DATA KELUARAN WASHINGTON DC EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 WE:1203 6401
Monday, 17 May 2021 WE:1202 6409
Sunday, 16 May 2021 WE:1201 8742
Saturday, 15 May 2021 WE:1200 8570
Friday, 14 May 2021 WE:1199 3820
Thursday, 13 May 2021 WE:1198 1886
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 WE:1197 3071
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 WE:1196 2469
Monday, 10 May 2021 WE:1195 3123
Sunday, 09 May 2021 WE:1194 5112
Saturday, 08 May 2021 WE:1193 8264
Friday, 07 May 2021 WE:1192 9266
Thursday, 06 May 2021 WE:1191 2278
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 WE:1190 6886
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 WE:1189 0376