DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 SZ:1203 3766
Monday, 17 May 2021 SZ:1202 1903
Sunday, 16 May 2021 SZ:1201 0794
Saturday, 15 May 2021 SZ:1200 3171
Friday, 14 May 2021 SZ:1199 5967
Thursday, 13 May 2021 SZ:1198 2570
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 SZ:1197 8909
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 SZ:1196 9243
Monday, 10 May 2021 SZ:1195 5207
Sunday, 09 May 2021 SZ:1194 2033
Saturday, 08 May 2021 SZ:1193 8610
Friday, 07 May 2021 SZ:1192 6304
Thursday, 06 May 2021 SZ:1191 1213
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 SZ:1190 6630
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 SZ:1189 8072