DATA KELUARAN MALIBU4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 MD:1203 1159
Monday, 17 May 2021 MD:1202 9147
Sunday, 16 May 2021 MD:1201 7379
Saturday, 15 May 2021 MD:1200 0545
Friday, 14 May 2021 MD:1199 0255
Thursday, 13 May 2021 MD:1198 5603
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 MD:1197 0667
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 MD:1196 1153
Monday, 10 May 2021 MD:1195 8622
Sunday, 09 May 2021 MD:1194 4177
Saturday, 08 May 2021 MD:1193 2160
Friday, 07 May 2021 MD:1192 7076
Thursday, 06 May 2021 MD:1191 8470
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 MD:1190 0252
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 MD:1189 8854